top of page
Installation-n4mobile_edited.jpg

Point-to-Point and Multipoint Connections Services

We are specialized in elaborating wireless point-to-point, multipoint broadband network. Whether you are a town, a business, an association, or a collective, we can link your network from one building to another or even connect them directly to our large wireless and optic fibre network at a small cost.

Cover Area Study

A site study is essential to implement a network which works with the area’s topology to assure its efficiency. It consists of evaluating the available locations, which depend on the height and distance between the point-to-point link, to use the best technology to answer your network needs.
 

The site study is done in 4 parts:

  • A pre-study and analysis of the available locations.

  • A site visit to inspect the existing infrastructures.

  • An analysis of the radio cover with the GPS coordinates.

  • A study report.

Once the study is completed, we can confirm the feasibility, the link’s speed, and the cost to bring it to life.
 

Study Report

This report, based on all the previous steps taken, lists all the recommendations necessary to ensure the expected performances: the exact number and position of the equipment, the selection, the orientation, and frequency range, and the project’s cost.

N4mobile-affaires_edited.jpg
Our experts work for you.
Our team of experts is at your fingertips. They are resourceful, creative and above all, very knowledgeable. Just like you, they love wireless, flawless and high performance. Thanks to our solution, all your buildings will be interconnected together on a single network in order to have easy and secure access with performance equivalent to optical fiber. 

Contact us! 
Our team can help you find the best solution to your Internet needs. Give us a call or fill out a request form. We are eager to work with you!

N4 MOBILE - THE FUTURE WITHOUT LIMITS!

N4 MOBILE - THE INTERNET SOLUTION

bottom of page

Installation-n4mobile_edited.jpg

Service de liaison point à point, multipoints

Nous sommes les spécialistes de la mise en place des réseaux point à point, multi-points sans fil à large bande. Que vous soyez une petite entreprise ou une grande, une association ou une collectivité nous avons ce qu'il vous faut afin d'étendre vos infrastructures réseaux d'un bâtiment à l'autre et même de vous relier à moindre coûts en passant par notre vaste réseau sans fil et de fibre optique au Québec.

Étude de couverture radio

La réalisation d’une étude de site est essentielle à la mise en œuvre d’un réseau selon la topologie du terrain afin de garantir son bon fonctionnement. Elle consiste à évaluer les emplacements disponibles selon la hauteur et distance de liaison du point à point afin d'utiliser la bonne technologie pour bien répondre à vos besoins. 
 

L’étude de site se déroule en 4 phases :

  • Analyse et pré-étude des emplacements disponibles; 

  • Visite sur les lieux des infrastructures en place;

  • Analyse de couverture radio avec les coordonnées GPS

  • Rapport d’étude

Une fois l'étude complétée, nous sommes en mesure de confirmer la faisabilité, la vitesse de liaison et les coûts de la réalisation.

Le rapport d’étude

Ce rapport basé sur toutes les mesures effectuées précédemment liste toutes les recommandations nécessaires pour garantir les performances attendues : le nombre et l'emplacement exact des équipements de diffusion, la sélection, l'orientation et la bande de fréquences ainsi que le coût du projet.

N4mobile-affaires_edited.jpg
Nos experts travaillent pour vous.

Notre équipe d’experts est à votre portée. Ils sont ingénieux, créatifs et surtout, très compétents. Tout comme vous, ils aiment les liaisons sans fil, sans faille et ultra performantes. Grâce à notre solution, tous vos bâtiments serons interreliés ensemble sur un seul et unique réseau afin d'y avoir un accès facile et sécuritaire avec des performances équivalentes à la fibre optique. 


Contactez-nous! 

Notre équipe expérimentée peut vous aider à trouver les bonnes solutions à votre situation.
Appelez-nous ou remplissez le formulaire de demande.
Nous avons hâte de travailler avec vous !

N4 MOBILE - L'AVENIR SANS LIMITE !

N4 MOBILE - LA SOLUTION INTERNET